Calibration Weights

Carl Roth™ Rotilabo™ Cards

Are blank and multi-purpose. Roth Carl™ Rotilabo can be used as weighing blades or scratchers. Cards unlabled for lab use (1KG)

Fisherbrand™ Special Steel Certified E2 Wire Calibration Weight

Ensure precise calibration and comparative measurements. Fisherbrand™ Special Steel Certified E2 Wire Calibration Weight is a highly accurate individual weight with a nominal mass of 5mg. The wire weight conforms to class E2 requirements and isISO 17025 certified. Calibration weight Leaf E2 stainless

Sartorius™ OIML Class M1 Proof Line Weight Set with Dakks Certificate

Includes the same features and properties as the individual weights of this series, along with the corresponding maximum permissible errors. Sartorius™ OIML Class M1 Weight Set with DAkkS Certificate is supplied with gloves, tweezers and brush in high-quality plastic case WEIGHT SET 1G-5KG, M1, CERT

Zwiebel™ Class M1 Weights with Certificate

Use with weighing instruments of medium accuracy class III. Zwiebel™ Class M1 Weights are ideal for the verification or calibration of class M₂ weights. WEIGHT WITH CERTIFICAT M1 100 MG

Sartorius™ Stainless Steel OIML Class E2 Calibration Weight Without DAkkS Calibration Certificate

Highly polished steel calibration weights from 1g to 2kg Fine weight class E2 nom. value 100 g

Sartorius™ OIML Class F1 Reference Line Knob Weight with DAkkS Certificate

Polished non-magnetizable calibration weights. Sartorius™ F1 Reference Line Knob Weight with DAkkS Certificate is constructed of special steel and supplied in a plastic case. Wire weight 1g, class F1 stainless

Fisherbrand™ Leaf Calibration Weight Set, Class F2 with certificate

Use with weighing instruments of high accuracy class II. Fisherbrand™ Class F2 Stainless Steel Calibration Weights are also intended for use in important commercial transactions, such as those involving precious metals and stones. Leaf Set 1mg-500mg F2 cert

Sartorius™ OIML Class F1 Proof Line Knob Weight with DAkkS Certificate

Polished non-magnetizable calibration weights. Sartorius™ OIML Class F1 Proof Line Knob Weight with DAkkS Certificate is constructed of special steel and supplied in a plastic case. CYLINDRICAL 200G, F1, SS, CERT

Sartorius™ OIML Class M1 Weight Set with Dakks Certificate

Includes the same features and properties as the individual weights of this series, along with the corresponding maximum permissible errors. Sartorius™ OIML Class M1 Weight Set with DAkkS Certificate is supplied with gloves, tweezers and brush in high-quality plastic case WEIGHT SET 1G-100G, M1, CERT

Ohaus™ Stainless Steel Calibration Weight

Calibration weight Ohaus OIML M1 stainless steel

Zwiebel™ Class M1 Calibration Weights

Zwiebel™ Class M1 Calibration Weights are intended for use in the verification or calibration of class M2 weights. BOX WEIGHT M1 10 MG

Fisherbrand™ Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weight Set, Class E2

Calibrate weights of lower accuracy classes. Fisherbrand™ Class E2 Individual Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weights are intended for use in the verification or calibration of class F1 weights and for use with weighing instruments of special accuracy class I. Cylindrical Set 1g-1kg E2

Fisherbrand™ Individual Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weights, Class E2 with Certificate

Calibrate weights of lower accuracy classes. Fisherbrand™ Class E2 Individual Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weights are intended for use in the verification or calibration of class F1 weights and for use with weighing instruments of special accuracy class I. Cylindrical 200g E2 SS cert

Fisherbrand™ Individual Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weights, Class F2

Use with weighing instruments of high accuracy class II. Fisherbrand™ Class F2 Stainless Steel Calibration Weights are also intended for use in important commercial transactions, such as those involving precious metals and stones. Cylindrical Weight 100g F2 SS

Fisherbrand™ Individual Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weights, Class E2

Calibrate weights of lower accuracy classes. Fisherbrand™ Class E2 Individual Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weights are intended for use in the verification or calibration of class F1 weights and for use with weighing instruments of special accuracy class I. Cylindrical Weight 100g E2 SS

Cole-Parmer™ Stainless Steel Electronic Balance Weight

ASTM Class 4 Mass with Traceable Certificate 100g

Fisherbrand™ Individual Stainless Steel Leaf Calibration Weights, Class E2

Calibrate weights of lower accuracy classes. Fisherbrand™ Class E2 Individual Stainless Steel Leaf Calibration Weights are intended for use in the verification or calibration of class F1 weights and for use with weighing instruments of special accuracy class I. Leaf weight 5mg E2 SS

Fisherbrand™ Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weight Set, Class M1

Use with weighing instruments of medium accuracy class III. Fisherbrand™ Class M1 Stainless Steel Calibration Weights are ideal for the verification or calibration of class M2 weights. Cylindrical Set 1g-1kg M1

Fisherbrand™ Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weight Set, Class F1

Calibrate masses of class II and III weighing instruments. Fisherbrand™ Class F1 Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weights are intended for use in the verification or calibration of class F2 weights and for use with weighing instruments of special accuracy. Cylindrical Set 1g-1kg F1

Fisherbrand™ Individual Stainless Steel Cylindrical Calibration Weights, Class M1

Use with weighing instruments of medium accuracy class III. Fisherbrand™ Class M1 Stainless Steel Calibration Weights are ideal for the verification or calibration of class M2 weights. Cylindrical Weight 50g M1 SS

  spinner

Kalibrierungsgewichte

Carl Roth™ Rotilabo™ Cards

Are blank and multi-purpose. Roth Carl™ Rotilabo can be used as weighing blades or scratchers. Kartenblätter unbedruckt für Laborzwecke (1KG)

Fisherbrand™ Calibration weight Leaf E2 stainless

Sorgt für präzise Kalibrierung und Vergleichsmessungen. Das Fisherbrand™ zertifizierte E2-Draht Kalibriergewicht aus Spezialstahl ist ein hochpräzises Einzelgewicht mit einer nominalen Masse von 5 mg. Das Drahtgewicht entspricht den Anforderungen der Klasse E2 und ist nach ISO 17025 zertifiziert. Calibration weight Leaf E2 stainless 5mg CERT

Sartorius™ Kalibriergewicht aus Edelstahl, OIML Klasse F1, mit DAkkS-Kalibrierzertifikat

YCW6138-02 Justiergewicht 1kg, Klasse F1, mitDKD-Zertifikat

Sartorius™ OIML Klasse M1 Proof Line Gewichte-Set mit DAkkS-Zertifikat

Gleiche Merkmale und Eigenschaften wie die einzelnen Gewichte dieser Serie sowie die entsprechenden maximal zulässigen Fehler. Sartorius™ OIML Gewichteset der Klasse M1 mit DAkkS-Zertifikat wird mit Handschuhen, Pinzetten und Bürste in hochwertigem Kunststoffkoffer geliefert LEAF SET 1MG-500MG, M1, CERT

Zwiebel™ Gewichte Klasse M1 mit Zertifikat

Für die Verwendung mit Wägegeräten mittlerer Genauigkeit (Klasse III). Zwiebel™ Kartongewichte der Klasse M1 eignen sich ideal für die Verifizierung oder Kalibrierung von Gewichten der Klasse M₂. KALIBRIERGEWICHT M1 5KG/ZERTIFIKAT5KG/ZERTIFIKAT

Sartorius™ Kalibriergewicht aus Edelstahl, OIML Klasse E2, ohne DAkkS-Kalibrierzertifikat

Highly polished steel calibration weights from 1g to 2kg Einzelgewicht, 20g Klasse E2

Sartorius™ OIML Klasse F1 Reference Line Knopfgewicht mit DAkkS-Zertifikat

Polierte, nicht magnetisierbare Kalibriergewichte. Das Sartorius™ Referenzlinien-Knopfgewicht der Klasse F1 mit DAkkS-Zertifikat besteht aus Spezialstahl und wird in einem Kunststoffgehäuse geliefert. Wire weight 1g, class F1 stainless

Fisherbrand™ Kalibriergewicht aus Edelstahl in Plättchenform, Klasse F2 mit Zertifikat

Für die Verwendung mit Wägegeräten hoher Genauigkeit (Klasse II). Fisherbrand™ Klasse F2 Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl sind auch für den Einsatz in wichtigen Handelstransaktionen, beispielsweise mit Edelmetallen und Edelsteinen, vorgesehen. Leaf Set 1mg-500mg F2 cert

Sartorius™ OIML Klasse F1 Proof Line Knopfgewicht mit DAkkS-Zertifikat

Polierte, nicht magnetisierbare Kalibriergewichte. Das Sartorius™ OIML Proof Line Knopfgewicht der Klasse F1 mit DAkkS-Zertifikat besteht aus Spezialstahl und wird in einem Kunststoffgehäuse geliefert. CYLINDRICAL 50G, F1, SS, CERT

Sartorius™ Sartorius 20Kg class M2 calibration weight

Sartorius 20Kg class M2 calibration weight

Ohaus™ Calibration weight Ohaus OIML M1 stainless steel

Calibration weight Ohaus OIML M1 stainless steel

Sartorius™ externes Kalibriergewicht, 30g

externes Kalibriergewicht, 30g

Sartorius™ OIML Klasse M1 Gewichte-Set mit Dakks-Zertifikat

Gleiche Merkmale und Eigenschaften wie die einzelnen Gewichte dieser Serie sowie die entsprechenden maximal zulässigen Fehler. Sartorius™ OIML Gewichteset der Klasse M1 mit DAkkS-Zertifikat wird mit Handschuhen, Pinzetten und Bürste in hochwertigem Kunststoffkoffer geliefert WEIGHT SET 1G-100G, M1, CERT

Zwiebel™ Kalibriergewichte Klasse M1

Zwiebel™ Kalibriergewichte der Klasse M1 eignen sich ideal für die Verifizierung oder Kalibrierung von Gewichten der Klasse M2. GEWICHT M1, 500 MG

Fisherbrand™ Einzelne zylindrische Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl, Klasse E2 mit Zertifikat

Zur Kalibrierung von Gewichten mit geringerer Genauigkeit. Zwiebel™ Klasse E2 individuelle zylindrische Edelstahl-Kalibriergewichte sind für die Überprüfung oder Kalibrierung von Klasse F1-Gewichten und für die Verwendung mit Präzisionswaagen der Genauigkeitsklasse I vorgesehen. Cylindrical 200g E2 SS cert

Fisherbrand™ Zylindrisches Kalibriergewichtsset aus Edelstahl, Klasse F2 mit Zertifikat

Für die Verwendung mit Wägegeräten hoher Genauigkeit (Klasse II). Fisherbrand™ Klasse F2 Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl sind auch für den Einsatz in wichtigen Handelstransaktionen, beispielsweise mit Edelmetallen und Edelsteinen, vorgesehen. Weight Set 1g-1kg F2 cert

Fisherbrand™ Einzelne zylindrische Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl, Klasse F2

Für die Verwendung mit Wägegeräten hoher Genauigkeit (Klasse II). Fisherbrand™ Klasse F2 Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl sind auch für den Einsatz in wichtigen Handelstransaktionen, beispielsweise mit Edelmetallen und Edelsteinen, vorgesehen. Cylindrical Weight 20g F2 SS

Fisherbrand™ Einzelne zylindrische Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl, Klasse F1 mit Zertifikat

Kalibrieren Sie Waagen der Klassen II und III. Fisherbrand™ Klasse F1 individuelle zylindrische Edelstahl-Kalibriergewichte sind für die Überprüfung oder Kalibrierung von Klasse F2-Gewichten und für die Verwendung mit Präzisionswaagen vorgesehen. Cylind. Weight 10kg F1 SS cert

Fisherbrand™ Einzelne zylindrische Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl, Klasse M1 mit Zertifikat

Für die Verwendung mit Wägegeräten mittlerer Genauigkeit (Klasse III). Fisherbrand™ Klasse M1 Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl sind ideal für die Verifizierung oder Kalibrierung von Klasse M2-Gewichten. Cylind. Weight 2g M1 SS cert

Fisherbrand™ Einzelne zylindrische Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl, Klasse F2 mit Zertifikat

Für die Verwendung mit Wägegeräten hoher Genauigkeit (Klasse II). Fisherbrand™ Klasse F2 Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl sind auch für den Einsatz in wichtigen Handelstransaktionen, beispielsweise mit Edelmetallen und Edelsteinen, vorgesehen. Cylind. Weight 1g F2 SS cert

Fisherbrand™ Einzelne Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl in Plättchenform, Klasse E2

Zur Kalibrierung von Gewichten mit geringerer Genauigkeit. Zwiebel™ Klasse E2 individuelle zylindrische Edelstahl-Kalibriergewichte sind für die Überprüfung oder Kalibrierung von Klasse F1-Gewichten und für die Verwendung mit Präzisionswaagen der Genauigkeitsklasse I vorgesehen. Leaf weight 5mg E2 SS

Fisherbrand™ Einzelne zylindrische Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl, Klasse M1

Für die Verwendung mit Wägegeräten mittlerer Genauigkeit (Klasse III). Fisherbrand™ Klasse M1 Kalibriergewichte aus Edelstahl sind ideal für die Verifizierung oder Kalibrierung von Klasse M2-Gewichten. Cylindrical Weight 100g M1 SS

Fisherbrand™ Kalibriergewicht in Plättchenform, Klasse F1

Kalibrieren Sie Waagen der Klassen II und III. Fisherbrand™ Klasse F1 Blatt-Kalibriergewichte sind für die Überprüfung oder Kalibrierung von Klasse F2-Gewichten und für die Verwendung mit Präzisionswaagen vorgesehen. Leaf Set 1mg-500mg F1

  spinner