Electrochemistry

WTW™ ProfiLine™ pH/Cond 3320 Universal Multi-parameter Portable Meter Set 2

Monitor process applications in chemistry, food and beverage, Life Science and pharmaceutical industries. WTW™ ProfiLine™ pH/Cond 3320 Universal Multi-parameter Portable Meter features a backlit graphic display for the parallel display of the measured values. Profiline multi 3320 with 2 inputs

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ AB150 pH Benchtop Meters

Provide intuitive, simple operation and high accuracy measurements in a compact, affordable meter. Fisherbrand accumet AB150 pH benchtop meters have large backlit display which offers great visibility in laboratory environments. The accumet AB150 pH meter is an industry favorite for when reliability and consistency in measurements matter. ACCUMET AB150 PH BIO KIT

WTW™ inoLab™ Multi 9620 IDS Multi-parameter Benchtop Meter Set C

Use this Benchtop meter for simultaneous measurement with two independent measuring channels. WTW™ inoLab™ Multi 9620 IDS Multi-parameter Benchtop Meter Set C is wireless ready and offers fatigue proof reading on brilliant color display. inoLab Multi 9620 SET C

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ AB200 pH/Conductivity Benchtop Meters,

Provides intuitive, simple operation and high accuracy measurements in a compact, affordable meter. Fisherbrand accumet AB200 pH/conductivity meter combines the benefits of a pH meter and conductivity meter in one easy to use, reliable measurement system. The large backlit display offers great visibility in laboratory environments. ACCUMET AB200 PH/CON METER

accumet accumet™ AET30 Conductivity Tester

Conductivity Tester Fisher Scientific Accumet AE30

Thermo Scientific™ Eutech CON 450 Handheld Meter Kit

Backlit, rugged waterproof meter is ideal for any environment Con 450 Meter Kit

Thermo Scientific™ Eutech COND 6+ Handheld Meter Kit with Electrode

Lightweight, economical, and efficient handheld meters ECOSCAN CON6 CONDUCTIVITYMETER SET

Thermo Scientific™ Orion Star™ A215 pH/Conductivity Benchtop Multiparameter Meter

Reliably measure pH, conductivity and temperature with the Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Star A215 pH / Conductivity Benchtop Meter for advanced lab analysis and interfacing PH/CONDUCTIVITY BENCHTOP METEROrion(R) Star(R) A215 LCD, 5 point pH calibration,

Mettler Toledo™ Seven2Go™ Pro Portable Conductivity Meters: S7

Ideal for mobile applications in the laboratory, at-line, and outdoors Portable Conductivity meter S7-Field kit

Thermo Scientific™ Orion Star™ A214 pH/ISE Benchtop Meter

Reliably measure pH, ion concentration, mV, ORP and temperature with the Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Star A214 pH / ISE Benchtop Meter for advanced lab analysis and interfacing KIT STAR A214 PH/ISE NA BENCHTOP

Thermo Scientific™ Orion Star™ A329 pH/ISE/Conductivity/Dissolved Oxygen Portable Multiparameter Meter

Accurately measure pH, ion concentration, conductivity, dissolved oxygen and temperature with the Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Star A329 pH/ISE/Conductivity/RDO/DO Portable Meter KIT STAR A329 PH/ISE/COND/RDO/DO

WTW™ inoLab™ Cond 7110 Conductivity Benchtop Meter

A compact and well-equipped conductivity benchtop meter for two and 4 electrode cells for routine measurements without documentation. CONDUCTIMETER INOLABR 7110 SET1

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ AB250 pH/ISE Benchtop Meters

Provides intuitive, simple operation and high accuracy measurements in a compact, affordable meter. Fisherbrand accumet AB250 pH/ISE meter provides flexible measurements of pH or ion concentration using an ion selective electrode (ISE) in one easy to use, reliable measurement system. ACCUMET AB250 PH/ISE METER

Mettler Toledo™ S220 SevenCompact™ pH/Ion Meter, Micro kit

Meets the requirements for a universal, easy-to-operate pH/Ion meter. Mettler Toledo™ S220 SevenCompact™ pH/Ion Meter with Micro Kit features innovative design for intuitive operation. Ideal for small samples. SevenCompact pH/Ion meter S220-Micro Kit

Mettler Toledo™ S210 SevenCompact™ pH, mV/ORP-Kit

This well-designed meter is the perfect choice for a wide range of applications without overstretching your budget. Mettler Toledo™ S210 SevenCompact™ pH, mV/ORP-Kit can also measure ORP. SevenCompact¢TM! pH meter S210, standard kit

WTW™ MultiLine™ Multi 3620 IDS Multi-parameter Portable Meter

Solve multiple measuring tasks at once and save time and costs. WTW™ MultiLine™ Multi 3620 IDS Multi-parameter Portable Meters feature two universal measuring channels for measuring pH, ORP, dissolved oxygen and/or turbidity simultaneously. Multi-parameter portable meter Multi 3620 IDS

Thermo Scientific™ Orion Star™ A325 pH/Conductivity Portable Multiparameter Meter

Accurately measure pH, conductivity and temperature with the Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Star A325 pH / Conductivity Portable Meter for high performance in challenging field tests PH/CONDUCTIVITY MULTIPARAMETER METER KIT THERMOScientific Orion(R) Star(R) A325 portable, waterpr

Fisherbrand™ Traceable™ Conductivity Meter Pen

Easy-to-use, waterproof conductivity meter designed for routine analysis and quality control. Simply turn on, insert, and simultaneously read result and temperature. CONDUCTIVITY METER DUAL DISPLAY FORconductivity and temp hold min max memory traceabl

Mettler Toledo™ SevenExcellence™ S400 pH/mV Meters

Intuitive touchscreen operation and high measurement performance combined with a complete security package for safe results and solid compliance. Mettler Toledo SevenExcellence S400 pH/mV Meter is a single-channel instrument which is modularly expandable with additional measurement parameters at any time — conductivity, ion or dissolved oxygen. Meter 0.001/0.01/0.1, 0.1/1 resolution S400

WTW™ MultiLine™ Multi 3630 IDS Multi-parameter Portable Meter Set G

Solve multiple measuring tasks at once and save time and costs. WTW™ MultiLine™ Multi 3630 IDS Multi-parameter Portable Meters feature three universal measuring channels for measuring pH, ORP, dissolved oxygen and/or turbidity simultaneously. Multi-parameter portable meter Multi 3630 IDS, SET G : SenTix 940-3, FDO 925-3, TetraCon 925-3

Fisherbrand™ Traceable™ Expanded Range Conductivity Meter

Ideal for checking the purity of water from stills, deionizers, and reverse osmosis, testing laboratory glassware rinsing, measuring total dissolved solids, and making solutions. EXPANDED RANGE CONDUCTIVITY METERranges 0.01 to 200,000 micromhos, 0.0 to 100,000

Fisherbrand™ Traceable™ Dual-Display Conductivity Meter

Measures conductivity and temperature; includes NIST™ traceability certificate. DUAL DISPLAY CONDUCTIVITY METER RANGES0.1 to 199.9 micromhos, 0.001 to 1.999 millisieme

Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Versa Star Pro™ Conductivity Benchtop Meter

Get premium performance and flexibility with the Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Versa Star Pro™ Meter with Conductivity Module for conductivity, TDS, salinity, resistivity and temperature VERSA STAR CONDUCTIVITY METER UPW KIT

Mettler Toledo™ S210 SevenCompact™ pH, mV/ORP-Basic

This well-designed meter is the perfect choice for a wide range of applications without overstretching your budget. Mettler Toledo™ S210 SevenCompact™ pH, mV/ORP-Basic can also measure ORP. pH Meter SevenCompact S210-BASIC

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ XL150 pH Benchtop Meters,

Provide advanced pH measurements with simple operation and offer a large, vivid color touch-screen display. Fisherbrand accumet XL benchtop meters offer advanced features with simple operation to help ensure your measurements are reliable and your laboratory processes are efficient. ACCUMET XL150 PH METER

Fisherbrand™ Traceable™ Portable Dissolved Oxygen Meter

Traceable to NIST™ standards. DISSOLVED OXYGEN METER DO 0MG/L TO20mg/L, accuracy 0.5mg/L temp 0C to 60C, accuracy

Oakton™ pH 700, CON 700, pH-CON 700 pH/Conductivity Benchtop Meters

Compact, space-saving design with a larger, easier-to-read display X1 Oakton pH 700 Benchtop Meter, double-junctionrefillable glass pH electrode, ATC probe & stand

Hanna Instruments™ DiST™ 5 EC/TDS/Temperature Tester

For use in EC and TDS measurement. Hanna Instruments™ DiST™ 5 EC/TDS/Temperature Tester is the standard in EC and TDS measurement. HI-98311 CONDUCTIVITY / TDS / TEMP WATERPROOFpocket meter with batteries 3999 uS/1uS, 1999ppm/1

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ XL600 Dual pH/ISE, Conductivity and Dissolved Oxygen Benchtop Meters,

Provide advanced measurements with simple operation and offer a large, vivid color touch-screen display. Fisherbrand accumet XL600 pH/ISE/conductivity/DO benchtop meters offer advanced features with simple operation to help ensure your measurements are reliable and your laboratory processes are efficient. ACCUMET XL600 4 CHANNEL METER

Fisherbrand™ Traceable™ Salinity Meter Pen

Easy-to-use and splash-proof salinity meter designed for routine analysis and quality control. Simply turn on, insert, and simultaneously read result and temperature. CONDUCTIVITY METER SALINITY METERhold min max memory traceable to NIST certificate

  spinner

Elektrochemie

WTW™ ProfiLine Multi 3320 Set 2 Tragbares pH/mV Leitfähigkeitsmessgerät

Überwachen Sie Prozessanwendungen in der Chemie, Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, Life Science und pharmazeutischen Industrie. Das WTW™ ProfiLine™ pH/Kond 3320 Universal Multiparameter Portable Meter verfügt über ein hintergrundbeleuchtetes Grafikdisplay für die parallele Anzeige der Messwerte. ProfiLine Multi 3320 Set 2Tragbares pH/mV Leitfähigkeitsmessgerät

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ AB150 pH-Tischmessgeräte

Kompaktes, preisgünstiges Messgerät mit intuitiver Bedienung für hochpräzise Messungen. Fisher Scientific accumet AB150 pH-Tischmessgeräte verfügen über eine große, hintergrundbeleuchtete Anzeige, die in Laborumgebungen hervorragend ablesbar ist. Das accumet AB150 pH-Messgerät wird branchenweit bevorzugt für Messungen eingesetzt, die eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Konsistenz erfordern. ACCUMET AB150 PH BIO KITAB150 BioBasic Kit mit Messgerät, TRIS-kompatibler

WTW™ inoLab Multi 9620 SET C

Verwenden Sie dieses Tischmessgerät für die gleichzeitige Messung mit zwei unabhängigen Messkanälen. WTW™ inoLab™ Multi 9620 IDS Multi-Parameter-Tischmessgeräte-Set C ist kabellos und bietet ermüdungsfreies Ablesen auf hellem Farbdisplay. inoLab Multi 9620 SET C

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ AB200 Tischmessgeräte für pH/Leitfähigkeit

Das kompakte, kostengünstige Messgerät gewährleistet eine intuitive, einfache Bedienung und hohe Messgenauigkeit. Das Fisherbrand accumet AB200 pH/Leitfähigkeitsmessgerät vereint die Vorteile von pH-Messgeräten und Leitfähigkeitsmessgeräten in einem einfach zu bedienenden, zuverlässigen Messsystem. Die große Anzeige mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung gewährleistet gute Sichtbarkeit in Laborumgebungen. ACCUMET AB200 PH/CON METER

accumet accumet™ AET30 Leitfähigkeitstester

Conductivity Tester Fisher Scientific Accumet AE30

Thermo Scientific™ Eutech CON 450 Handgeführter Messgerätesatz

Das robuste, wasserdichte Messgerät mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung eignet sich optimal für alle Umgebungen Con 450 Meter Kit

Thermo Scientific™ Orion Star™ A215 Multiparameter-Tischmessgerät für pH/Leitfähigkeit

Mit dem Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Star A215 pH-/Leitfähigkeitstischmessgerät für erweiterte Laboranalysen mit Schnittstelle können Sie den pH-Wert, die Leitfähigkeit und Temperatur zuverlässig messen pH/LF-Meter, STAR A215 pH/Leitfähigkeit, LaborA215

Thermo Scientific™ Eutech COND 6+ Handgeführter Messgerätesatz mit Elektrode

Leichte, kostengünstige und effiziente tragbare Messgeräte LF-MESSGERAET CON6+ KOMPLETT

Mettler Toledo™ Seven2Go™ Pro Portable Conductivity Meters: S7

Optimal für den mobilen Einsatz im Labor, in der Produktion sowie im Freien Portable Conductivity meter S7-USP/EP kit

Thermo Scientific™ Orion Star™ A214 pH-/ISE-Tischmessgerät

Mit dem Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Star A214 pH-/ISE-Tischmessgerät für erweiterte Laboranalysen und Prozesskopplungen können Sie den pH-Wert, die Ionenkonzentration, den mV- und ORP-Wert sowie die Temperatur zuverlässig messen pH/ISE Meter Kit, STAR A214 Natrium, Labor

Thermo Scientific™ Orion Star™ A329 Tragbares Multiparametermessgerät für pH/ISE/Leitfähigkeit/gelösten Sauerstoff

Mit dem Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Star A329 Tragbaren pH-/ISE-/Leitfähigkeits-/RDO-/DO-Messgerät können Sie den pH-Wert, die Ionenkonzentration, die Leitfähigkeit, den gelösten Sauerstoff und die Temperatur präzise messen pH/ISE/LF/RDO/DO Meter Kit, STAR A329, pH/ISE/Leitfähigkeit/Sauerstoff, tragbar

WTW™ Konduktometer inoLab Cond 7110 SET 1 SET1

Ein kompaktes und gut ausgestattetes Leitfähigkeits-Tischmessgerät für Zwei- und 4-Elektrodenzellen für Routinemessungen ohne Dokumentation. Konduktometer inoLab Cond 7110 SET 1SET1

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ AB250 Tischmessgeräte für pH/ISE

Das kompakte, kostengünstige Messgerät gewährleistet eine intuitive, einfache Bedienung und hohe Messgenauigkeit. Das Fisherbrand accumet AB250 pH/ISE-Messgerät ermöglicht flexible Messungen der pH- oder Ionenkonzentration mit einer ionenselektiven Elektrode (ISE) in einem anwenderfreundlichen, zuverlässigen Messsystem. ACCUMET AB250 PH/ISE METER

Mettler Toledo™ SevenCompact pH/Ion meter S220-Micro Kit

Erfüllt die Anforderungen an ein universelles, einfach zu bedienendes pH/Ionen-Messgerät. Mettler Toledo™ S220 SevenCompact™ pH/Ionenmessgerät mit Micro-Kit bietet innovatives Design für intuitive Bedienung. Ideal für kleine Proben SevenCompact pH/Ion meter S220-Micro Kit

Mettler Toledo™ SevenCompact pH meter S210, standard kit

Dieses großartige Messgerät ist die perfekte Wahl für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen, ohne Ihr Budget zu überreizen. Mettler Toledo™ S210 SevenCompact™ pH, mV/ORP-Kit kann auch ORP messen. SevenCompact¢TM! pH meter S210, standard kit

WTW™ MultiLine™ Multi 3620 IDS Tragbares Multiparameter-Messgerät

Lösen Sie mehrere Messaufgaben gleichzeitig und sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten. Die WTW™ MultiLine™ Multi3620 IDS tragbaren Multiparameter-Messgeräte verfügen über zwei universelle Messkanäle für die gleichzeitige Messung von pH, ORP, gelöstem Sauerstoff und/oder Trübung. Multi-parameter portable meter Multi 3620 IDS

Thermo Scientific™ Orion Star™ A325 Tragbares Multiparametermessgerät für pH-Wert/Leitfähigkeit

Mit dem Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Star A325 Tragbaren pH-/Leitfähigkeits-Messgerät für eine hohe Leistung bei anspruchsvollen Tests im Außenbereich können Sie den pH-Wert, die Leitfähigkeit und die Temperatur präzise messen pH/LF Meter Kit, STAR A325 pH/Leitfähigkeit,tragbar

Fisherbrand™ TRACEABLE® CONDUCTIVITY METER

Die anwenderfreundlichen, wasserfesten Leitfähigkeitsmessgeräte sind für Routineanalysen und Qualitätssicherung konzipiert. Einfach einschalten, einsetzen und gleichzeitig Ergebnis und Temperatur ablesen. TRACEABLE® CONDUCTIVITY METER

Mettler Toledo™ SevenExcellence™ S400 pH/mV-Messgeräte

Die intuitive Touchscreen-Bedienung und hohe Messleistung gewährleistet in Kombination mit einem kompletten Sicherheitspaket sichere Ergebnisse und zuverlässige Konformität. Das Mettler Toledo SevenExcellence S400 pH/mV-Messgerät ist ein einkanaliges Messgerät, das modular um zusätzliche Messparameter erweitert werden kann – Leitfähigkeit, Ion oder gelöster Sauerstoff. Meter 0.001/0.01/0.1, 0.1/1 resolution S400

WTW™ Multi-parameter portable meter Multi 3630 IDS, SET

Lösen Sie mehrere Messaufgaben gleichzeitig und sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten. Die WTW™ MultiLine™ Multi3630 IDS tragbaren Multiparameter-Messgeräte verfügen über drei universelle Messkanäle für die gleichzeitige Messung von pH, ORP, gelöstem Sauerstoff und/oder Trübung. Multi-parameter portable meter Multi 3630 IDS, SET G : SenTix 940-3, FDO 925-3, TetraCon 925-3

Fisherbrand™ TRACEABLE™ EXPANDED RANGE CONDUCTI

Ideal zur Überprüfung der Reinheit von Wasser aus Destillationsanlagen, Deionisatoren und Umkehrosmose, zum Testen der Spülung von Laborglaswaren, zum Messen von gelösten Feststoffen und zur Herstellung von Lösungen. TRACEABLE® EXPANDED RANGECONDUCTI

Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Versa Star Pro™ Tischgerät zur Messung der Leitfähigkeit

Das Thermo Scientific™ Orion™ Versa Star Pro™ Messgerät mit Leitfähigkeitsmodul zur Messung von Leitfähigkeit, TDS-Wert, Salinität, Widerstand und Temperatur VERSA STAR CONDUCTIVITY METER UPW KIT

Fisherbrand™ TRACEABLE™ DUAL DISPLAY COND. METE

Misst Leitfähigkeit und Temperatur, einschließlich NIST™ Rückführbarkeitszertifikat. TRACEABLE® DUAL DISPLAY COND.METE

Mettler Toledo™ pH Meter SevenCompact S210-BASIC

Dieses großartige Messgerät ist die perfekte Wahl für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen, ohne Ihr Budget zu überreizen. Mettler Toledo™ S210 SevenCompact™ pH, mV/ORP-Basic kann auch ORP messen. pH Meter SevenCompact S210-BASIC

Fisherbrand™ TRACEABLE™ DISSOLVED OXYGEN METER

Auf NIST™ Standards rückführbar. TRACEABLE® DISSOLVED OXYGENMETER

Oakton™ pH 700, CON 700, pH-CON 700 Tischmessgeräte für pH/Leitfähigkeit

Kompaktes, platzsparendes Design mit einem größeren, leicht ablesbaren Display X1 Oakton pH 700 Benchtop Meter, double-junctionrefillable glass pH electrode, ATC probe & stand

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ XL150 Tischmessgeräte zur Messung des pH-Wertes

Anwenderfreundlich mit großem, hellen Farb-Touchscreen und großem Funktionsumfang für umfangreiche pH-Messungen. Fisher Scientific accumet XL Tischmessgeräte bieten erweiterte Funktionen mit einfacher Bedienung und stellen sicher, dass Ihre Messungen zuverlässig und Ihre Laborprozesse effizient sind. ACCUMET XL150 PH METER

Hanna Instruments™ DiST™ 5 EC/TDS/Temperaturprüfgeräte

Für den Einsatz bei EC- und TDS-Messungen. Hanna Instruments™ DiST™ 5 EC/TDS/Temperaturmessgeräte sind der Standard für EC- und TDS-Messungen. DiST5, EC-, TDS-, Temp.-Handmessgerät wasserdicht, niedriger Messb. 0-3999uS/cm

Fisherbrand™ TRACEABLE™ DISSOLVED OXYGEN PEN

Kompaktes, robustes Design mit großen, leicht ablesbaren Ziffern. Das Fisherbrand rückführ- und tragbare Messgerät für gelösten Sauerstoff und Temperatur ist eine wasserfeste Konstruktion mit O-Ring-Dichtung und Folientastatur, die eine lange Lebensdauer in rauen Labor- und Anlagenumgebungen gewährleisten. TRACEABLE® DISSOLVED OXYGENPEN

Fisherbrand™ accumet™ XL600 Dual-Tischmessgeräte für pH/ISE, Leitfähigkeit und gelösten Sauerstoff

Die anwenderfreundliche Konstruktion mit großem, hellem Farb-Touchscreen und großem Funktionsumfang ermöglicht fortschrittliche Messungen. Fisherbrand accumet XL600 pH/ISE/Leitfähigkeits/DO-Tischmessgeräte gewährleisten dank erweiterter Funktionen und einfacher Bedienung zuverlässige Messungen und effiziente Laborprozesse. ACCUMET XL600 4 CHANNEL METER

  spinner